BPTW_Awards-Horizontal-4c.jpg BPTW_Awards-Horizontal-4c.jpg

(800) 822-3642

info@ExemplarFN.com

Crystal Lake | Walworth  | Westmont

Join Exemplar Account Login

            

Your Pathway to Success

Summer 2018

Summer 2018

bigstock-Happy-family-in-the-pool-small.jpg Please use this resource to help plan your summer with your families. Make it a great summer!.

 

May

25-27 Westmont Red, White & BBQ
31 Wheaton Taste of Wheaton

June

1-3 Wheaton Taste of Wheaton
1-3 Harvard Milk Days
8-10 Chicago Ribfest
8-10 Chicago Blues Festival
14-17 Libertyville Days Festival
14-17 Oswegoland PrairieFest
15-16 Aurora Blues on the Fox
15-17 Elgin RibFest
21-24 Downer’s Grove Rotary GroveFest
22-24 Joliet Taste of Joliet
29- July 1 Lisle Eyes to the Skies Hot Air Balloon Fest
27- July 8 Milwaukee Summerfest
29- July 4 Palatine Hometown Fest

July

1-4 Hoffman Estates Northwest 4th Fest
4-7 Chrystal Lake Lakeside Festival
4-7 Naperville Ribfest
11-15 Chicago Taste of Chicago
12-15 Westmont Taste of Westmont
12-22 McHenry Fiesta Days
13-14 Arlington Heights Irish Fest
19-22 Antioch Taste of Summer
18-22 St. Charles Kane County Fair
25-29 Wheaton DuPage County Fair
25-29 Grayslake Lake County Fair
26-29 Algonquin Founders Days
26-29 Sugar Grove Corn Boil
27-29 Streamwood Summer Celebration

August

July 28-5 Chicago Skydive Chicago Summerfest
July 31-5 Woodstock McHenry County Fair
2-5 Chicago Lollapalooza
18-19 Chicago Air & Water Show
26 Heart & Soul Family Outing & Picnic
30-Sept 2 Chicago Jazz Festival

Places to Go

Anderson Japanese Gardens andersongardens.org 815-229-9390
Art Institute of Chicago artic.edu 312-443-3600
Brookfield Zoo brookfieldzoo.org 708-485-0263
Chicago Botanic Garden chicagobotanic.org 847-835-5440
Chicago Children’s Museum childrensmuseum.org 312-527-1000
Chicago Cultural Center 312-744-6630
Chicago Theatre thechicagotheatre.com 312-462-6300
DuPage Children’s Museum dupagechildrensmuseum.org 630-637-8000
Field Museum fieldmuseum.org 312-922-9410
Jellystone Park Camp-Resort jellystonechicago.com 800-438-9644
John G. Shedd Aquarium sheddnet.org 312-939-2438
Lincoln Park Zoo lpzoo.org 312-742-2000
Medieval Times MedievalTimes.com 847-843-3900
Millennium Park millenniumpark.org 312-742-1168
Morton Arboretum mortonarb.org 630-968-0074
Museum of Science and Industry msichicago.org 773-684-1414
Navy Pier navypier.com 312-595-7437
Ravinia ravinia.org 847-266-5100
Rockford Children’s Museum discoverycentermuseum.org 815-963-6769
Second City secondcity.com 312-337-3992
Spring Brook Nature Center Itasca.com 630-773-5572
Volo Auto Museum volocars.com 815-385-3644
Willis Tower Skydeck theskydeck.com 312-875-9696

Sports

Arlington Park arlingtonpark.com 847-385-7500
Chicago Cubs chicagocubs.com 773-404-2827
Chicago White Sox whitesox.com 312-559-7770
Chicago Fire chicago-fire.com 888-657-3473
Chicagoland Golf Courses golfchicago.com
Chicagoland Speedway chicagolandspeedway.com 815-727-7223
DuPage Hounds dupagehounds.com 815-704-3839
Windy City Thunderbolts wcthunderbolts.com 708-489-2255
Kane County Cougars kccougars.com 630-232-8811
Schaumburg Boomers boomersbaseball.com 847-461-3695

Amusement Parks

Donley’s Wild West Town wildwesttown.com 815-923-9000
Key Lime Cove Waterpark keylimecove.com 877-360-0403
Magic Waters Water Park magicwaterswaterpark.com 800-373-1679
Raging Waves ragingwaves.com 630-882-6575
Six Flags Great America sixflags.com 847-249-4636
Six Flags Hurricane Harbor sixflags.com 847-249-4636
Splash Station jolietsplashstation.com 815-741-7250
Wisconsin Dells dells.com

Other useful websites…

Justoffthetracks.com
Metromix.com
Metrarail.com
Ohranger.com
Reserveamerica.com
Kids Money: MoneySmarts4Kids.com

Rainy day activities

Chuckecheese.com
Crayola.com
Shoppingcenters.com
Gameworks.com

 

   heart and soul jpeg.jpg

 

Looking for Summer Fun? Check out justoffthetracks.com for activities just off the U.P. Northwest Line!

image3.png

Traveling out of state? Call or check out these sites before you leave

Festival Information by State! Check out www.festinfo.com

 

Alabama touralabama.org 800-252-2262
Alaska travelalaska.com 907-465-2010
Arizona arizonaguide.com 800-520-3888
Arkansas arkansas.com 800-828-8974
California gocalif.com 800-862-2543
Colorado Colorado.com 800-265-6723
Connecticut ctbound.org 800-282-6863
Delaware state.de.us 800-441-8846
Florida flausa.com 888-735-2872
Georgia Georgia.org 800-847-4842
Hawaii gohawaii.com 800-464-2924
Idaho visitid.org 800-635-7820
Illinois enjoyillinois.com 800-226-6632
Indiana indianatourism.com 800-365-6946
Iowa traveliowa.com 800-345-4692
Kansas travelks.com 800-252-6727
Kentucky kentuckytourism.com 800-225-8747
Louisiana louisianatravel.com 800-994-8626
Maine visitmaine.com 888-624-6345
Maryland mdisfun.org 800-543-1036
Massachusetts mass-vacation.com 800-227-6277
Michigan Michigan.org 888-784-7328
Minnesota exploreminnesota.com 800-657-3700
Mississippi Mississippi.org 800-927-6378
Missouri missouritourism.org 800-519-0900
Montana visitmt.com 800-847-4868
Nebraska visitnebraska.org 800-228-4307
Nevada travelnevada.com 800-237-0774
New Hampshire visitnh.gov 800-386-4664
New Jersey www.state.nj.us/travel 800-537-7397
New Mexico newmexico.org 800-545-2040
New York iloveny.state.ny.us 800-225-5697
North Carolina visitnc.com 800-847-4862
North Dakota ndtourism.com 800-435-5663
Ohio discoverohio.com 800-282-5393
Oklahoma travelok.com 800-652-6552
Oregon traveloregon.com 800-547-7842
Pennsylvania patourism.org 800-847-4872
Rhode Island visitrhodeisland.com 800-556-2484
South Carolina travelsc.com 888-727-6453
South Dakota travelsd.com 800-732-5682
Tennessee state.tn.us/tourdev 800-462-8366
Texas traveltex.com 800-452-9292
Utah utah.com 800-200-1160
Vermont travel-vermont.com 800-837-6668
Virginia Virginia.org 800-932-5827
Washington experiencewashington.com 800-544-1800
West Virginia callwva.com 800-225-5982
Wisconsin travelwisconsin.com 800-432-8747
Wyoming wyomingtourism.org 800-225-5996

 

Don’t forget to check out your local Chamber of Commerce website for fun activities in your area

image4.png

If you have attended other fun events in and around Chicago, please email us at BLopez@ExemplarFN.com to add to next year’s list

Meet your team

Have you met your team?

We have a wealth of experience in the financial services industry.

Privacy Policy Disclaimer.  Exemplar Financial Network 413 E. Terra Cotta Avenue (Route 176) Crystal Lake, IL 60014. Phone: 815.459.4550

Securities and advisory services offered through LPL Financial, a registered investment advisor. Member FINRA/SIPC

The LPL Financial Registered Representatives associated with this site may only discuss and/or transact securities business with residents of the following states: AL, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, DC, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, WI, WY. 

 

Website Design For Financial Services Professionals | Copyright 2018 AdvisorWebsites.com. All rights reserved